Danger Dan & Gadget Girl series (NEW)

Thanks to the extraordinary success and popularity of Danger Dan, Lesley-Anne and Monica are back with a brand new series!

Danny and Melody are back together again, except this time, they're in Melody's world! Welcome to Singapore 2135, where Hover Cabs travel the flyways, the grass is so soft you can sleep on it, and everything runs perfectly. Danny is thrilled with the brilliant gadgets but some things are not quite what they seem...

Launched by Epigram Books from April 2016, the new series will consist of 5 books and introduce a brand new superhero - Power Paws!

Reading level: 8-12 years old. Each book retails for $10.90 (before GST). You may buy them from Epigram Books' online store, Closetful of Books' online store or at all good bookstores.

Want to take a sneak peak? Click on the links below to read a blurb and sample!

#1 The Animal Abduction
#2 The Watery Wipeout
#3 The Gruesome Garden
#4 The Zany Zombie-fest - available in 2017
#5 The Robot Revolution - available in 2017